60 Pleasant Street, Bridgewater, NS, B4V 3X9
Tel: 902-543-4651 Fax: 902-543-6876

Share This!

Meetings of the Open Space Plan Advisory Committee are open to the public.

We have several people who regularly come and contribute to meetings while not formally appointed as members of the Committee.

Everyone should feel welcome to attend and join the conversation!

Open Space Plan Advisory Committee Membership
Suzanne Baker
Cate deVreede
Jonathan Oickle
Ron Mitchell
Shelley Moran
Bernice Theriault
Rosmarie Lohnes
Councillor Jennifer McDonald
Councillor Wayne Thorburne
Donna Stapleton

Staff resources
Jamy-Ellen Klenavic, Planner
Nick Brown, Development Officer
Larry Feener, Director of Engineering
Sandy Mair-Dodman, Director of Parks, Recreation & Culture
Jessica MacDonald, Director of Planning